نبذة عنا

كيف بدأت القصة

في سبيل إثراء المشهد السياحي والترفيهي المُتنامي بسرعة في قطر، وباعتبارها أول مشروع من نوعه في المنطقة في قلب جزيرة المها الشاسعة، تُعد لوسيل وينتر وندرلاند مُنتزه ترفيهيي مُبتكر وعصري تبلغ مساحته 100,000 متر مربع، وهو عبارة عن مشروع مشترك بين شركة استثمار القابضة، قطر للسياحة والديار القطرية، وتديره شركة IMG، منتجو هايد بارك وينتر وندرلاند. 

يتميز المنتزه الترفيهي باحتوائه على مجموعة شيقة تضم أكثر من 50 لعبة ومعلم جذب سياحي، ويوفر أنشطة ممتعة تناسب جميع الأعمار، بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة واسعة من المطاعم والمقاهي المتميزة حيث يمكن للزوار الاستمتاع بتجارب طعام متنوعة وشهية.

أين بدأت القصة

تأسست في لندن ومنذ عام 2007، بدأت هايد بارك وينتر وندرلاند في نشر روح الاحتفال بين سكان لندن والسياح على حد سواء. وما بدأ كمهرجان متواضع لعيد الميلاد في هايد بارك، نما وتطور ليصبح عرضًا ضخمًا يشمل التزلج على الجليد، العروض المسرحية، ركوب الأفعوانات، أكشاك المأكولات الشعبية، الحانات الاحتفالية، والموسيقى الحية

Decoratve Lines

جزيرة المها

تُعدّ جزيرة المها وجهة الترفيه والاستجمام المُطلقة في الدوحة، حيث أنها ساهمت في نقل مفهوم السياحة والضيافة في قطر إلى مستوى آخر. تقع الجزيرة عبر كورنيش مارينا لوسيل وهي مرتبطة بالبر الرئيسي عبر جسر، ومن المتوقع أن تجذب جزيرة المها أكثر من 1.5 مليون زائر سنويًا.

تتميز باحتوائها على منتزه لوسيل وينتر وندرلاند وناموس بيتش كلوب وملعب المها ومنطقة تناول طعام فاخرة، من المتوقع أن تكون جزيرة المها نقطة جذب ووجهة شعبية بين المواطنين والمقيمين في قطر ومن المتوقع أن تجذب السياح من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والمنطقة ككل.

هذا المشروع ذو المستوى العالمي بقيادة جمعية Estithmar Ventures وIMG، بالتعاون مع قطر للسياحة والديار القطرية.

اكتشف المزيد
Snowflake

About Us

How It All Started

As a commitment to provide a significant contribution to Qatar’s fast-growing tourism and entertainment landscape, being the first-of-its-kind in the region & located in the heart of the sweeping Al Maha Island, Lusail Winter Wonderland, a 100,000-square-metre state-of-the-art theme park is a joint project between Estithmar Holding, Qatar Tourism and Qatari Diar, and is operated by IMG, the producers of Hyde Park Winter Wonderland. 

The park Features a thrilling line-up of over 50 rides and attractions, providing fun-filled and age-appropriate activities for all & a broad selection of bespoke food and beverage outlets.

Where It All Started

Born in London, since 2007, Hyde Park Winter Wonderland has been spreading the festive spirit for Londoners and tourists alike. With humble beginnings as an open-air Christmas market in Hyde Park, Winter Wonderland has since grown into an extravaganza with ice skating, shows, roller coaster rides, street food stalls, festive bars and live music.

Decoratve Lines

Al Maha Island

Al Maha Island is the ultimate entertainment and leisure hotspot, transforming the tourism and hospitality in Qatar to a new level. Located across Lusail Marina promenade and linked to the mainland via a causeway, Al Maha Island is set to attract over 1.5 million visitors per year.

Featuring Lusail Winter Wonderland, Nammos Beach Club, Al Maha Arena, and a high-end dining district, Al Maha Island to be the popular destination among citizens and residents in Qatar and expected to attract tourist from the GCC countries and the region.This world-class project is led by the association of Estithmar Ventures and IMG, in collaboration with Qatar Tourism and Qatari Diar.

Discover more
Snowflake